10 selected for ‘The Stage Nagaland’ grand finale

10 selected for ‘The Stage Nagaland’ grand finale
Dimapur, Nov 11 | Publish Date: 11/11/2019 11:43:08 AM IST

 Ten contestants have been selected for the Grand Finale of “The Stage Nagaland” during the semi-final held at De Oriental Grand Conference Hall, Kohima. The finale would be held in November from Dimapur. 

During the semi final, 16 contestants competed to book their berths for the Grand Finale. The winner will win the cash price of Rs. 1 lakh with the contract of free music education from Musicians Academy, and free music video and audio from New Life Recording Studio and Aaron Asumi Recording Studio. 

The show was hosted by Amenli Yeptho while the judges for the show were Mengu Soukhrie, Tokaholi Chishi and Yanpo Humtsoe. 

The 10 selected contestants are Mitela Sumi, Phizolu Nienu, Eunzan Kikon, Kekhrieneiuno Khro, Zarenthung Yanthan, Vikupu Assumi, Menuoselie Zashümo, Seyiekole, Rukuta Lohe, Asula Janq, Khrutsolu Vero and Delhi public School Choir, Dimapur.


Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus