30th All Nagaland Tennis Championship 2019 concludes

Dimapur | Publish Date: 10/12/2019 12:56:05 PM IST

 The 30th All Nagaland Tennis Championship 2019 concluded on Saturday at Chavino Memorial Tennis Complex, Kuda Village, Dimapur. 32 players competed in various categories for juniors and seniors. 

The results are as follows:
Boys U-12:
Winner - Mesavi Nakhro
Runner-up - Rükravor Nagi
Boys U-18:
Winner - Vizhasier Nakhro
Runner-up - Thejavor Jordan Mepfuo
Men’s Singles:
Winner - Thejaser Khate
Runner-up - Zhaputso Khate
Men’s Doubles:
Winners - Vikhozolie Khate and Zhaputso Khate
Runners up - Thejaser Khate and Vizhasier Nakhro.

Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus