Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
New RS members
Agencies: NEW Delhi, 26 Jul 2008
Published on 26 Jul. 2008 12:35 AM IST
Print  Text Size

Two newly elected Members of the Rajya Sabha, Lalhmingliana, MP of Mizo National Front (MNF) from Mizoram and Khekiho Zhimomi, MP of Naga Peoples’ Front (NPF) from Nagaland were administered the oath of office by RS Chairman and Vice President Mohd. Hamid Ansari in his Chamber today.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2