Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
NTTA new team
Kohima, SEPt 2 (NPN):
Published on 2 Sep. 2008 10:57 PM IST
Print  Text Size

Nagaland Table Tennis Association (NTTA) has elected new executives members with Atuo Mezhur as president, Zhovi Kire and Lanuakum as vice presidents, Lhoulievi Belho as general secretary, Jean Metha as joint secretary, Kezhaleii Keretsu as treasurer, James Liezietsu as information secretary. According to association general secretary, Lhoulievi Belho, the association has also elected a technical committee headed by Dr. Asalie Khezhie as chairman and the members are; Vikuo Metha, Rokohol Kulnu, Uttam Chettri, Rolland Ngullie, Kethose Chuzho, John Metha and S. Subba.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News