Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Agri deptt wins best tableau award
Correspondent Kohima:
Published on 27 Jan. 2009 1:20 AM IST
Print  Text Size

On the occasion of Republic day, the State governor K. Sankaranarayanan gave away the Governor's Gold medal , 2008 to following recipients M. Liang Khiamniungan, Asstt. Comndt., Village Guards, Shamatore , Vesupra Kezo, Dy. Comndt., 13 NAP (IR), Dimapur, Nagaland ,Apongtuba Ao, Sub-Inspector, DEF, Kiphire and Vizhoto Hibo (NPS), Dy. Comndt. 13 NAP (IR), Sub-Divisional Police Officer, Kohima. Recipients of Governor's Gold Medal: Israel G. Xuivi , Dy. S.P. (R), DEF, Dimapur , Atu Zumvü, Inspector, DEF, Dimapur, O.C. East P.S and Letkrongam Romeo Haokip, ASI of IGP (INT) Estt., Nagaland The Recipients of Governor's Commendation Certificates are L. Temsunungsang, Addl. Supdt. of Police, Vigilance & Anti Corruption,N. Tekatushi Ao, Project Officer (HYVP), SARS, Yisemyong, Khriebu Mepfhü-o, S.I., OC, Computer Cell and State Crime Records Bureau, PHQ, Kohima , Meyepokyim, DB Grade-I, Mokokchung , Khutsuyi, DB, Phek , Bano Vinito, Principal, DIET, Pfütsero , T. Sekhose, Dy. Director, SCERT , Apeuna Iheilung, DIS, Peren , P. Lipok Jamir, DIS, Longleng ,Khehoni K. Zhimomi, Dy. Director, School Education and Nukshilepba Jamir, Asstt. Director, School Education.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2