Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Notes of gratitude
Published on 10 Feb. 2009 1:05 AM IST
Print  Text Size

Sri Sathya Sai Samithi : The Sri Sathya Sai Samithi of Dimapur has expressed gratitude to Dr. A.B Choudhury, Dr.S.K.Dey, Dr. Theja Kire and medical representative Union of Dimapur for their participation and supporting the Camp. According to the organisers, free medicines and consultation were provided to 125 needy patients. ENSA: The Eastern Naga Students' Association has expressed gratitude the people of Eastern Nagaland for their cooperation and welcome during the two months ENSA educational tour and public mobilization. The association has particularly thanked the student leaders, village elders, Naga Yuva committee and Naga national leaders for their initiative in organizing the meeting in varioys villages with the ENSA executive members. The ENSA further requested the Eastern Naagas to cooperate with them in the future meetings too. RNCC organisers: The organisers of "Restore Nagaland for Christ Crusade" (RNCC) has expressed gratitude to all individuals, gospel ministries, bible colleges and churches in Dimapur for extending assistance materially, financially and physically towards the crusade. It has also expressed thanks to all the speakers, participants and volunteers for their participation and making the programme a success. Further, the organisers have acknowledged the services rendered by local cable providers and local dailies. It has also lauded principal staff and students of Eastern Bible College, Crescendo music shop, Chumukedima Town Council and Dimapur Municipal Council for their cooperation. Crusade organisers have also extended gratefulness to individual contributors including MLA Dr. Neikiesalie Nicky Kire, MP Khekiho Zhimo, MP Wangyuh Konyak, secretary youth resource and science, KT Sukhalu, music task force director, Gugs Chishi, MLA Azheto Zhimomi, parliamentary secretary Dr. KC Nihoshe, SP Dimapur, DMC chairperson Khekaho Assumi, Dr. Sukhato, TOA president Sümiho, Rev.S Daniel, Dr K Nishena, Sinai ministry, pastor Bethel prayer house, Mengusielie, Vikishe Shohe and Khatovi.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2