Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Unions elect new office bearers
Published on 4 Apr. 2009 12:41 AM IST
Print  Text Size

WT GB’S UNION: Wokha Town G.B’s Union elected new team with ThungchamoTungoe as Chairman, Chumben Kikon as VC, Lithungbemo Odyuo as Treasurer, Mhonchan Odyuo and D Dewan Rai as Secretary (admn) and Secretary (PS), Chonpanthung Ngullie, Xutovi Sumi, Chumbemo Kikon, Nchumbemo Ngullie, Skikhomo Kikon, Ratsemo Murry as members and Zuchamo Patton as advisor. SCZT: Surumi Community Zunheboto town (SCZT) in a meeting held on March 8 elected new office bearers led by K. Vukhuhe Awomi as Chairman, Khekivi Achumi as Vice Chairman, H Vitoyi Awomi as Secretary, Khekavi Jakhalu as Jt. Secretary, Z. Vighoto Ghushepu and H. Mughaho Ghushepu as treasurer and Banker respectively. NSUD: Naga Students’ Union Dehradun (NSUD) has elected a new team of office bearers for the tenure of 2009-10. The new team comprising of nine members would be headed by Heshika Yeptho as president, Ighotoli Wotsa as general secretary, Zhosa Sapu as general secretary, Zuthunglo Patton as joint secretary, Sezopra Chuzho as finance secretary, Thejasezo Vizo as assistant games and sports secretary, Khrüsavolü Vero as women coordinator and Kikavi Chophy as information and publicity secretary.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2