Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Sector magistrates for LS Poll
Published on 1 Apr. 2009 11:59 PM IST
Print  Text Size

In accordance with the directive of the election commission of India for the ensuing parliamentary election and by-election to 3-Dimapur III A/C 2009 the sector magistrate/officers have been appointed for 31 sectors of Dimapur district to monitor the observance of model code of conduct and breach of law and order, identifying absentee voters along with booth level officer and any election related matter so as to ensure free and fair election in Dimapur district. Therefore any elector or political party may contact the concerned sector magistrate/officers for any matter mentioned above. List of the sector magistrate/officer:- A/C Sector Parts in the Sector Name Designation Address Mobile No 1-DMR-I Sector-1 P.S 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 Hotolu S.D.O.(C) DC Office 9856669080 9,10,11,12,13,14,15 Swu Dmr Dmr 1-DMR-I Sector-2 P.S.20,21,22,23,24 Amentoli EAC (P) DC office 25,26,27,28,29,30 Anar Dmr 2-DMR-II Sector-1 P.S.1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 Taliyanger BDO BDO 9436002088 9,10,10A,11,12,13 Medziphema Medziphema 14,15,16,17,18,19, 20 2-DMR-II Sector-2 P.S. 21,22,23,24,25 Teka P.A. to DC DC Office 9856305144 26,27,28,29,30,31 Dmr 32,33,34,35,36,37 38,39,39A 2-DMR-III Sector-3 P.S. 40,41,42,43,44 Sharon EAC (DEV) DC Office 9862148809 45,46,47,48,48A,49 Longhari Dmr 50,51,52,53,54,55 56,57,58,59 3-DMR-III Sector-1 P.S 1,2,3,4,5,5A,6,7 Imtirenla R.O. Dmr DC Office 9856513192 3-DMR-III Sector-2 P.S 17,21,26,27 Katoni Achumi BDO Kuhuboto BDO Kuhuboto 9436605925 4-GHS-I Sector-1 P.S 37,38,39,40,77 Alongd- EAC HQ DC Office Dmr 9402007718 3-DMR-III Sector-3 P.S 13,14,18,19,20 SDO (C) SDO (C) 9436002153 28,29 Akumla Dhansiripar Dhansiripar 4-GHS-I Sector-2 P.S 80 Chuba 3-DMR-III Sector-4 P.S 15,15A,22,23,24 APO DRDA DRDA Dmr 9436007253 25,30,31, Sihu Biezo 4-GHS-I Sector-3 P.S. 81 4-GHS-I Sector-4 P.S. 41,64,78,69 Pitongse Supdt. of Supdt. of 9856304659 Sangtam Excise Excise 5-GHS-II Sector-1 P.S. 8,10,11,12,13 S. Doungel ADC ADC 9436007477 14,15,16,17,18,19 Medziphema Medziphema 20,21,22,24,25,26, 39 4-GHS-I Sector-8 P.S. 5,5A SDO(C) SDO (C) 9436008061 5-GHS-II Sector-2 P.S 30,31,32 Vikishe Kuhuboto Kuhuboto 34,34A,40 5-GHS-II Sector-3 P.S 28,38 Executive E.E. PHE 9436430264 4-GHS-I Sector-9 P.S 65 T. Sangtam Engineer Urban Div 4-GHS-I Sector-10 P.S. 70,71,72,73 BDO Niuland BDO Niuland 9436219801 74,75,82 V. Kashiho 5-GHS-I Sector-4 P.S. 33 Sangtam 4-GHS-I Sector-11 P.S 1,2,3 Anenla ADC Niuland ADC Niuland 9436219610 T. Sato 4-GHS-I Sector-12 P.S. 4,6,13,14,15 Lovitoli EAC Niuland ADC Niuland 9436004710 4-GHS-I Sector-13 P.S. 7,8,9,10,11,12 Renboni Protocol DC Office Mozhui Officer Dmr 5-GHS-I Sector 14 P.S. 16,17,18,19,20 Angelina B/M DC Officer 9436006009 Tajen Rengmapani Dmr 5-GHS-II Sector-5 P.S.9 Bizo PA to DC DC Officer 9436006160 Angami Dmr 5-GHS-II Sector-6 P.S. 6,7,23,27,29 Wannyei EAC (REV) DC Office 9436433790 Konyak Dmr 5-GHS-II Sector-7 P.S. 1,2,3,4,5,35 Atokhe EAC Nihokhu EAC Nihokhu 9436008449 Aye 4-GHS-I Sector-15 P.S. 50,49,76,83 Er. Shikato Executive EE Power 9436003338 Sema Engineer

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2