Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Unions elect new team
Published on 12 Jul. 2009 11:43 PM IST
Print  Text Size

VDB secretaries, Bhandari: New team of VDB secretaries under RD Block, Bhandari was elected on July 7 at government rest house, Bhandari town for the term 2009-2011 led by N. Paul Kikon as president, Mhonrao Humtsoe as vice president, Mhonjan Tsanglao as general secretary, Abemo Jami as assistant general secretary, Tsenlamo Khenjung as information an publicity secretary, Robin Patton, Chumthungo Kikon, Yansarhumo, Benathung Patton, Chumben Humtsoe, Zubenthung Kikon, VDB secretary of Wozhu new and Woremo Tungoe as executive members. SCPK: Sumi Community Paramedical Kohima (SCPK) has elected a new team of office bearers for the tenure 2009-11. According to a press release issued by SCPK release, the new team would be led by Ghusheto L. Chishi (President), Vinton Achumi (General Secretary), I. Katozhe Shohe (Secretary), Asheto Swu (Publicity & Information Secretary), Lhokuto Chophy (Banker and Treasurer) while Manna Yeptho (representative Sumi Hoho), Edward Zhimo, Pukhato Swu, Kashito Achumi, Er. Kiheto Yeptho, Atovi Sheqhi, Nivikhu Sumi (Youth Representative).

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2