Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
New ENSF team elected for 2009-2012 session
Correspondent MON:
Published on 25 Jul. 2009 12:14 AM IST
Print  Text Size

After much delay, the new team of Eastern Naga Students’ Federation officials was selected by the Nominating committee, comprising of all unit presidents and advisors from the six tribes, for the tenure 2009-2012. The new team will be headed by President Hawang Wangsha. Other elected members are vice presidents- Likhumse Sangtam and Hongting Phom, general secretary- Changshang, assistant general secretary- Christina Cham-Khiam, speaker- Throngso Yimchungru, social and cultural secretary-Chuba Yimchungru and finance secretary- Chongphe Angh, Literary Secy-Tingkheli Sangtam games and sports secretary - Limini Sangtam, information Secy- N.C. Mongko Chang and treasurer-Chiten Sangtam

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News