Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Published on 4 Sep. 2009 12:20 AM IST
Print  Text Size

Consumer Society Dimapur DIMAPUR: Meeting of Consumer Society Dimapur has been convened on September 7 at 11 am all executive members and advisors have been informed to attend the meeting. Zunheboto DPDB DIMAPUR: Meeting of Zunheboto district planning development board has been convened on September 8. All DDO and treasury officers have been directed to attend the meeting. KBYF prayer Kohima: Kohima Baptist Youth Fellowship will be conducting its monthly prayer meeting on September 5 at 7 am at Nepali Baptist Church Kohima. All youth in Kohima have been requested to attend the prayer meeting. Rainbow MLC Koihma: The managing director of Rainbow Multi Link Company will hold a meeting with members of Kohima Rainbow Multi Link Company on September 5 at 1 pm at DUDA Guest House Kohima. All distributors of the company have been asked to attend the meeting. Lürumi Students’ Union Koihma: An executive meeting of Lürumi Students’ Union will be held on September 5 at 10 am at the residence of its president Zupenthvü Nuri at Kohima. Tenyimi executive DIMAPUR: A combined meeting of Tenyimi executive with all the heads of constituent units, women wing and students’ union would be held on September 12 at 8 am the union’s office. Pangti Village Students’ Union Dimapur: Pangti Village Students’ Union (PVSU) will hold an emergency meeting on September 6 at 2:30 pm the residence of SDO (DRDA), Wonimo Shitiri lower CMHSS Wokha. Farmers’ union Peren district DIMAPUR: Meeting of NPF Farmers union (Confu) has been convened on September 5 at 10 am in Jalukie town at the residence of Danish, President, Peren Division. All office bearers, Peren NPF Party under farmers’ wing, Division, Assembly Constituents (ACs) and youth and women wing have been informed to attend the programme. 18th Chozuba assembly constituency DIMAPUR: General convention of 18th Chozuba Assembly Constituency NPF area unit has been convened September 12 at 10 am onwards at Chetheba in Town Committee Hall. New team of office bearers that have been nominated will be introduced and approved during the convention for which all party workers and leaders have been requested to attend the Convention. ANPSA Phek DIMAPUR: Election of office bearers of All Nagaland Private Schools Association, (ANPSA) Phek district unit will be conducted during its general meeting on September 8 at 11 am at Christian Mission High School (Primary Section), Phek Town. Punanamai village council DIMAPUR: Punanamai (Robvedzü) village council has convened a public meeting of Punanamai village on September 12 at Asufü, starting 9 am, to discuss issues relating to the development of the village. Council chairman and secretary in a press release informed all office bearers of the village council, women society, youth, student and church organizations to attend the meeting. Outstation members, particularly those residing in Imphal, Karong/Senapati, Kohima and Dimapur have also been informed to attend the meeting. Meluri SDPB DIMAPUR: The ADC, Meluri has convened the Sub-Divisional Planning Board meeting on September 7 at 11 a.m in his office. All heads of offices have been informed to attend the meeting. Shena Old Students’ Union DIMAPUR: Shena Old Students’ Union has convened an executive meeting on September 5 at 9 am at the residence of Daniel Achumi, GB Midland. All executives have been requested to attend the meeting. Sumi Kukami (GB’s) Hoho DIMAPUR: An emergency meeting of All Sumi Kukami has been convened on September 8 at 9:30 am at the Zunheboto Town hall All Sumi GB’s of Zunheboto District, Office bearers of Western Sumi Kukami Hoho, Nothern Sumi Kukami Hoho and Kiphire district and Sumi Kukami Hoho are requested to attend this meeting. DDTPA office bearers meeting DIMAPUR: In the first meeting of the Dimapur District Tea Planters Association held at EAC Town Hall Nihokhu Village on September 2 the following office bearers were constituted for a period of five years President: Hethana Kinimi; general secretary L Hoshito Kibani vice presidents: Vikuto Rochill and Holon Chisi.; Advisors Nikhevi Rtd. and Vikiye. A meeting has been convened for all office bearers on September 9 at 9:30 am at the residence of the association banker Nguhevi (ranger) Burma camp and all planters have been requested to submit their registration letter Xerox copy at RITA Studio Opp Modern Book Stall Dimapur.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2