Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Awardees at VDB & communitization conference
Published on 30 Nov. 2009 11:34 PM IST
Print  Text Size

: State Chief Minister, Neiphiu Rio, during the inaugural function of the Nagaland VDB & Communitization Conference held at Ganeshnagar, Dimapur on Monday gave away awards to various committees. The award carries a cash prize of Rs. 50,000/- each besides the citation and the certificate: In the education sector (VECs), the award was won by Terogunyu in Kohima, Mhaikam in Peren, Khar in Mokokchung, Liphayan in Wokha, Japuka in Mon, Hebolimi in Zunheboto, Phir-Ahir in Tuensang, Singrijan in Dimapur, Khulazu Basa in Phek, Tamlu in Longleng, Chomi in Kiphire. In the health and family welfare sector (VHC), the awards were won by Khuzama in Kohima, Nsong in Peren, Mopungchuket in Mokokchung, Pongitong in Wokha, Lapa in Mon, Natsumi in Zunheboto, Khudei in Tuensang, Diphupar ‘A’ in Dimapur, L.Kami in Phek, Yonshie in Longleng and Longmatra in Kiphire. In the power sector (VEMBs), the awardees were Anatongre in Kiphire, Chungtia in Mokokchung, Kidima in Kohima, Zhavame in Phek, Longsa in Wokha. In the PHE (WATSAN) sector the awardees were Nsunyu in Kohima, Sungratsu in Mokokchung, Sukhalu in Zunheboto, Punglwa in Peren and Kidding in Tuensang. The awardees in the RD (VDBs) sector was Jakhama in Kohima, Ungma in Mokokchung, Ngangpong in Tuensang, Chenloisho in Mon, Losami in Phek, Dungki in Peren, Sapotimi in Zunheboto, Thahekhu in Dimapur, Orangkong in Longleng, Phiro in Wokha and Phelunger in Kiphire.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2