Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Rahul’s visit
Dimapur, FEB 22 (NPN)
Published on 23 Feb. 2010 12:44 AM IST
Print  Text Size

: The NPCC has appointed three members to work out the necessary arrangements for the visit of AICC general secretary, Rahul Gandhi, M.P. during the month of March. According to a statement from the NPCC president, I. Imkong, the three appointed members included N. Thomas Lotha as convener and Kuputo Shohe and Aheto Yeptho as members. The NPCC has also constituted “Co-ordination Committee” for the 125th Year Celebration of the Indian National Congress in the State. The committee included Tokheho Yeptho as convener, Ayangba Aonok as member secretary and three members, C. Apok Jamir, H. Chuba and Yankithung.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2