Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
59th YTC general session from Apr 19
Published on 19 Apr. 2010 12:21 AM IST
Print  Text Size

The 59th Yimchungrü Tribal Council general session will begin from April 19 to 21 at Pungro town. Minister for Road & Bridges Kaito Aye and parliamentary secretary Rural Development & REPA S. Pangnyu Phom will grace the occasion as chief guest and guest of honor respectively. NSSWB Chairman Rhakila Lakiumong will be the guest for singing competition.
Parliamentary secretary IPR, Eco & Statistic Nagaland R. Tohanba, parliamentary secretary CAWD T. Torechu, Eastern Naga Peoples Organisation president Y. Mangko Phom, Deputy Commissioner Kiphire, Sapu Managing Director NEC Pvt Ltd Likimro will also exhort at the session.
During the general session the cultural dances will be presented by Kuthur village, Thanamir village, Chomi village, Kemifu cultural club Tuensang Town.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News