Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Felicitation notes
Published on 3 May. 2010 11:02 PM IST
Print  Text Size

SUPCC: Students’ Union Public College of Commerce Dimapur has elected a new executive council with for 2009-10 with A Anito Zhimo as president and Thungchumbemo as general secretary. The handing over ceremony will be on May 3 at 9 am. The outgoing president Aghato Yeptho has wished the new team all the best.
TNCA: Tening Nam Chekamai Aruang (TNCA) has felicitated Kaikhiulule Chewang on being promoted as undersecretary to Nagaland Assembly; Ramwang Chewang as assistant general manager to Nagaland State Co-operative Bank Ltd.; and Tarutmakbo as sub-divisional information officer to I & PR Nagaland. TNCA has wished them success in their future endeavors.
LSU: Lakhuti Students Union (LSU) has felicitated O. Elhibemo Yanthan, Deputy GM NST to joint GM NST, Mhathung Kikon, superintendent Sericulture on being promoted to DSO, Lichio Yathan, deputy secretary to joint secretary, Echungthung Odyuo Advisor LSU, Dominic Ennie, Nzabemo Kikon and Janbeni Humtsoe on their promotion as Headmaster (GHS)
LSU: Lirmen Students’ Union (LSU) has felicitated Limatula Longchar and Marungsang Longkumer of Lirmen village for securing Gold medals in MSc (NU) and M.Com respectively. The union further congratulated all successful candidates in the Masters Degree level.
SRPU: Satoi Range Public Union Dimapur has congratulated Er H Kahuto Sumi on being promoted as SE R & B (design) Kohima, Nagaland. The union further wished him all success in his future.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News