Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Unions fete HSLC/HSSLC candidates
Published on 4 May. 2010 12:23 AM IST
Print  Text Size

Chakhro Kigwema Leshu Kephrunuoko Krotho Dimapur, Kiding Student Union Chare, Bhandari Town Student Union, Emporia Sporting Club Dimapur, Foster SHG Dimapur, Metamorphosis Organization Dimapur, NJOY2AJAS Group Dimapur, Global Media Centre (GLOMECEN) Dimapur, Chare Area Student Union, Nagaland Police Baptist Chruches Association Chumukedima (Youth Department), Chang Student Union Tuensang, Ghokhuvi Student Union, Phom Students Union Longleng, Sakraba Students’ Union, Sakrabami Outsiders Organization, Mongsenyimti Student Union Kohima, Kichilimi Student Union Pughoboto, Sumi Aphuyemi Kiphimi Kuqhakulu Pughoboto, Ralan Area Student Union (RASU), Asukhomi Union Dimapur, president Thetsümi Students’ Union, Tsuzuh, Kuhuboto Town Student Union (KTSU) has felicitated all the successful candidates of HSLC and HSSLC examination. Union particularly congratulates Vinatoli K Chishi and Minato A Aye (HSSLC), Olegto I and Kashili K Zhimo(HSLC) for securing 1st division. Lotha Catholic Union (LCU) has congratulated all successful candidates of HSLC, HHSLC examinations of DBHSS Wokha, DBS Lakhuti, Mt.Fort School Baghty, DBHSS Bhandari.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2