Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Felicitation notes
April 24
Published on 25 Apr. 2010 12:07 AM IST
Print  Text Size

KNSCS: Kyong Naga Cultural Society (KNCS) has congratulated Nzanbemo Odyuo (NZ) for being selected to the post of SDO (E) through NPSC examination.
ESU: Enhulumi (Yoseba/Pfutsemi) Student’s Union (ESU) has congratulated Kezutshu Puro on being elected as the president of Kuzhale Zawe and wished the new team success in their endeavors.
TSU: Thüvopisumi Students Union (TSU) has felicitated Rev. Dr. Phuveyi Dozo, holder of Doctor of Ministry and a D.D. for receiving PhD in Inter Cultural Studies from Bethany International University, Singapore.
WSU: Waromung Students Union (WSU) has congratulated Chubawati son of Alemmaong and Markumla of Waromumg for being appointed as Analyst, class-II gazetted under the planning and co-ordination department, which was conducted by NPSC recently. The union wished him success in his future endeavours.
GSU GKD: Ghokimi Service Union (GSU) and Ghokimi Kupushokulu Dimapur (GKD) has felicitated Zhetoli K. Sumi for qualifying graduate teacher examination and also wished her success in her future endeavors.
YSU: Yongshei Students’ Union (YSU) has congratulated H. Baushah, B. Etau, N. Anglen and L. Benny on being qualified as Undergraduate teachers and N. Bauthei and E. Ongshau as Graduate teachers. Union wished them the best in their future endeavors.
LUPBA: Lotha Union Purana Bazar Area (LUPBA) has congratulated Y Mhathung Murry for being promoted to Addl commissioner of Taxes and wished him a bright future. Union also congratulated Tokheli Kikon on being appointed advisory board member in the DMC and bringing laurels to the community while further thanking the DAN government for this step forward in women empowerment.
ASTD: Ao Senso Telongjem Dimapur (ASTD ) has felicitated DC Dimapur Maongwati Aier for receiving the prestigious “Jewel of India Gold Award” for his outstanding public services and on being conferred PHd from the university of Jerusalem and said his exemplary achievements should be an example to the younger generations.
KSU: Kutsapo Students’ Union has felicitated Kuzhohuto Rhakho for receiving bets discipline in Christian living and general proficiency award furing the 13th graduation of Trinity Theological College, Thaheku. The union wished him success in his future endeavours.
MSU: Mangmetong Students’ Union (MSU) has felicitated Wapangnaro Imchen, daughter of Temjenzulu Imchen on being selected as Junior Engineer (Civil Engineering Branch) through Staff Selection Commission Examination 2010 and also as Junior Engineer through NPSC Technical Exam 2010. Union wished success in her future endeavours.
KOHIMA: Family members of Dr. Bweyhunle Khing has felicitated her for being conferred with the Rastriya Gaurav Award for outstanding achievement and contribution in her research work and supervising M.Ed Research students as volunteer in the seminar on Global participation of Indian Economic Development held at World Habitat Centre New Delhi.
CASU: Chare Area Students’ Union (CASU) has felicitated Lithrongla G. Chishi for being appointed as the first woman Deputy Commissioner of Mokokchung district. The union wished success in her future endavour.
LUPBA: Lotha Union Purana Bazaar Area (LUPBA) has felicitated Y. Mhathung Murry on being promoted to the post of additional commissioner of Taxes, Tokheli Kikon on being appointed as advisory board member in DMC. Further, has wished them success in their future endeavors.
NPF Tuensang: NPF 53 A/C Tuensang have expressed gratitude to chief minister Nephiu Rio, urban development and Higher education department minister Dr Shurhozelie and NPF party central division for appointing Alemba Chang, Muzung Yimchunger, K Aliba Sangtam, Pechi Khiamnuingan, Shojila Yimchunger (women representative), Imlong Nukshi and Changsang as members of Tuensang Town Council advisory committee.
Seitheke Basa: Chairman of village council Seitheke Basa Wezope S Elah has expressed gratitude to DMO Dr Imcha and his team for conducting a free medical camp at Seitheke Basa on April 16 . The team also contributed medicines, mosquito nets and medicinal kits to the villagers.
DMST: Dimapur Moayimti Senso Telongjem (DMST) has felicitated Arangba Pongen on securing First Class in M.A. History & Archaeology from Nagaland University exam 2010. Union lauded him for bringing laurels to the community and wished him success in future endeavors.
SAYO: The Southern Angami Youth Organization has congratulated the new team of office bearers of Angami Youth Organization 2010-13 and wished the best to AYO president Khrielevi Chüsi and his colleagues in their service to the people. Further, SAYO thanked outgoing AYO president Kezhazer Angami and his colleagues for their service and leadership from 2006-09.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2