Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
New team of office bearers
May 2
Published on 3 May. 2010 12:25 AM IST
Print  Text Size

NSUP:The Naga student’s Union Pune (NSUP) held its 29th annual parting social cum induction of new executive committee on March 13. The following are the succeeding executive committee members of NSUP for the current year 2010-2011 led by president, Rock Lungleng (Tangkhul), vice president, Gonmei Meijingam (Rongmei), general secretary, Linoli Chophy (Sumi), assistant general secretary, Longkong Nekong (Konyak), finance secretary, Khwenhilo Khing (Rengma), assistant finance Secretary, K. Nathan (Tangkhul), games and sport secretary, Viketukho Nakhro (Angami), assistant games and sport secretary, S. Moses Lachumong (Chang), information and publicity secretary, Shaklen (Phom), cultural secretary, Wungpam Lunghar (Tangkhul), assistant cultural secretary, Danai Lanah (Poumai), statistical secretary, Onentila Jamir (Ao), assistant statistical secretary, Thejaselhou Jacob Usou (Angami), woman coordinator, Imnasenla (Sangtam), representative to NSF, Cukhoyi Chiero (Chakesang).
DNP+: The Dimapur Network of People Living with HIV/AIDS (DNP+) elected new team of office bearers for the present tenure with Moa Phom as president, Penesa as general secretary and other members.
DLH: Diphupar Lotha Hoho (DLH) Dimapur has elected a new team of office bearers for the tenure 2010-12 headed by R. Limaonthung Shitri as chairman and Renchamo Odyuo as general secretary.
NPF Youth wing: NPF Central Youth wing Nagaland, has inducted former JD(U) leaders Richard Humtsoe as general secretary and Toshi Ozukum as vice president in the NPF youth wing with immediate effect. The newly inducted members have been requested to report to the central office on working days to obtain their assignments.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News