Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Election of new office bearers
Jun 6:
Published on 7 Jun. 2010 1:16 AM IST
Print  Text Size

WRBU: Wozhuro Ralan Block Union (WRBU) has elected new executive members for the present tenure with Myingthingo Odyuo as president, Panka Ovung as general secretary and other members.
CKS: Chang Khulei Setshang (CSK) has elected a new team of office bearers during its recently concluded 65th general session at Tuensang. The new team would be headed by N. Kaimang from Tuensang village as president, I. N. Chingmak from Litem and W. Lemba from Noksen village Dimapur unit as vice presidents, and T. Mongo from Hakchang as general secretary. Besides six other office bearers and five finance committee members, CSK has appointed MLAs Kejong, H. Chuba and P. Chuba and MP C.M. Chang advisory board members.
ANPSTA Wokha unit: All Nagaland Pre-Service Teacher Association (ANPSTA), Wokha unit in a meeting held on May 22 has unanimously resolved to cooperate with ANPSTA executive meeting decision taken on May 12 to initiate phase wise agitation.
Seneaster and Abemo have been selected as ANPSTA representatives from Wokha unit and Eyingbeni Murry as assistant general secretary, ANPSTA Wokha unit.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2