Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
SPs transferred
Published on 8 Jul. 2010 12:06 AM IST
Print  Text Size

In a major reshuffle of the police set up, ten officers in the rank of SPs/Commandants were effected. SP Dimapur Liremo Lotha, NPS has been posted back to his unit, the 9th IR. Current SP Kohima Zekotso Mero will take over as SP Dimapur from Liremo while Rothihu Tetso will take over as SP Kohima from Zekotoso Mero. Bendang Lemtur, IPS has been posted as SP Mokokchung. Three IGPs were also effected.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News