Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
DBA Dimapur elects new team
Published on 8 Aug. 2010 12:19 AM IST
Print  Text Size

Don Bosco Alumni(DBA) Dimapur Unit elected its new executive council during its general body meeting on June 20 at the Birla Sunlife Insurance Company Conference Room. The charges were handed over on August 6 at the meeting held at the NIIT, Dimapur.
The following members were elected under the supervision of Dr. Stephen Kamson, Secretary, Provincial Federation of Don Bosco Alumni: President - K Hrili David Aruna (DBHSS, Dimapur), Vice-President Sr.-Dr.(Mrs.) Ruokuobeinuo Chielie (DBHSS, Kohima), Vice-President GEX –Ajay Sethi (Proprietor NIIT, St. Anthony College, Shillong), Secretary –Alphonse Daniel (DB College, Maram), Treasurer - Razoule-u Caroline Soru (DBHSS, Kohima). The House also elected/nominated the following members to the Council: Mr. Liremo Lotha (DBS, Wokha), Kito Anche (DBHSS, Kohima), Mr. Pranjal Gogoi (DBS, Dibruharh), Dr. James Khimiao (DBHSS, Kohima), Charles Mhonthung Ezung, (St. Anthony College, Shillong), Meyiesielie Albert Sorunuo, (DBS, Zubza), Benjamin K Yepthomi (DBHSS, Kohima) & Dr. Khosao Alex Kithan (DBS, wokha).

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News