Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
VIPs to address I-Day
Published on 12 Aug. 2010 12:29 AM IST
Print  Text Size

In pursuance of Chief Minister’s Secretariat letter no. CMN/72/1SF/2010, the following VIPs would unfurl the National Flag and take salute on Independence Day, at place mentioned against their names. All DCs have been requested to make necessary arrangement including accommodation/security for VIPs and organise the function in a befitting manner.
Neiphiu Rio Chief Minister; Mokokchung-Dr. Shürhozelie Minister, Department, and Higher Education; Dimapur- M. C. Konyak Minister, Forest Environment & Ecology & Wild Life & Excise., Wokha-Dr.Chumben Murry, Minister, Agriculture; Zunheboto-Doshehe Minister, Power and Election; Tuensang- T .R.Zeliang, Minister, Planning &Coordination, Evaluation Veterinary & Animal Husbandry and Parliamentary Affairs; Mon-Imkong L.Imchen, Minister, Home; Phek- G. Kaito Aye, Minister, Road & Bridges; Peren- Kuzholuzo, Minister, Health & Family Welfare; Longleng - Kiyanilie Peseyie, Speaker, Nagaland Legislative Assembly; Kiphire-Dr. Nangshi K.Ao, Minister, Public Health Engineering; Tuli- Chotisuh Sazo, Parliamentary Secretary, Social Welfare &. Women Development; Tizit-E.E. Pangteang, Advisor, DUDA; Aboi-C. L. John, MLA Chairman, Marketing & Consumers Federation Ltd; Bhandari-Vikho-o Yhoshu, Advisor, Information Technology & Communication; Naginimora-Neiba Kronu, Deputy Chairman, State Planning Board & Chairman, Monitoring Cell (CSS); Pfutsero-Yitachu, Parliamentary Secretary, Tourism, Law & Justice; Aghunato- C. Kipili Sangtam, MLA Chairman, Nagaland State Mineral Development Corporation; Pughoboto- R. Khing, Parliamentary Secretary, Horticulture; Shamatore-S. Heno, Parliamentary Secretary, Fisheries, Relief & Rehabilitation, and Printing & Stationery; Niuland-Yanthungo Patton, Parliamentary Secretary Geology & Mining, Irrigation & Flood Control and Border Affairs; Noklak-P. Longon, Minister, Soil & Water Conservation and Land Resources Development; Mangkolemba Dr. K.C. Nihoshe, Parliamentary Secretary, Industries & Commerce; Tseminyu-Dr. Neikiesalie Nicky Kire, MLA Chairman Nagaland Khadi & Village Industries Board & Advisor, Music Task Force; Tobu- P. Dako Phom, Parliamentary Secretary, Transport & Mechanical; Longkhim -Nuklutoshi, MLA Chairman Nagaland Industrial Development Corporation; Chiephobozou -Wochumo Kithan, Parliamentary Secretary, Prison, Home Guards, Fire & Emergency Service; Meluri -Naiba Konyak, Parliamentary Secretary, Sports and Youth Resources; Medziphema-Azheto Zhimomi, MLA Advisor, Sericulture and Cooperation; Chazouba -Deo Nukhu, Advisor, Science & Technology, New Renewable Energy and Art & Culture.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News