Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
NPF welcomes former Cong members
Jul 25:
Published on 25 Jul. 2010 11:19 PM IST
Print  Text Size

59th A/C: 59th A/C NPF has welcomed INC members Tsasemong DCC (I) vice president, Litingse DCC (I) V/P, Yangseli DCC (I) V/P, Setsiba ACC (I) V/P 60 A/C, Sethrito president Kiphire Town 60 A/C, Y. Tsipithsing ACC (I) V/P 60 A/C who resigned from both active and primary membership to join NPF party.
NPF Seyochung: NPF Seyochung area unit 59 A/C welcomed the DDC (I) vice presidents Tsasemong, Litingse and Yanglise, ACC (I) vice president of 60 A/C and ACC (I) administration vice president and former KTC members Y Tsapi for joining the NPF party fold.
NPF Thonoknyu: Nagaland People’s Front (NPF) 57th Thonoknyu A/C has welcomed six members who have resigned from Congress party. A/C NPF vice president, Shangchiu has informed that the new members included VCC Pathso Noking president, Liang; VCC Pathso Noking general secretary, Pushong; VCC Pathso Noking treasurer, Hatho; ACC joint secretary, Mongtsoa; DMC joint secretary (Mahila), Niamkoi; and Pathso Noking village council chairman, Tunyuh.
NPF central office: Naga People’s Front (NPF) central office has welcomed members of Kiphire DCC who have resigned from their respective posts and joined NPF. A joint press release issued by NPF central secretary Kiphire district in-charge, Licho T. Thonger and vice president Kiphire district in-charge, Shingnyu expressed optimism that joining NPF would strengthen party at all levels.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News