Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Felicitation notes
Published on 26 Aug. 2010 11:16 PM IST
Print  Text Size

DCNJE: Dimapur Chumukedima Nkonjan Jami Ekhung (DCNJE) has felicitated Ramongo Lotha, Addl Secretary, food and civil supply and legal meteorology government of Nagaland and Y L Jami, Deputy Commissioner, Tuensang for being inducted them to the highest cadre in the administrative hierarchy, Indian Administrative Service (IAS) cadre in recognition of their meritorious service.
NCSU: Nagaland Contractors & Suppliers union (NCSU) head office, has congratulated K Kire (IPS) Director General of Police, Nagaland for being awarded the most prestigious award ‘President Police Medal’ for his distinguish service which is a rare feat among our people.
KET: Kyong Ekhung Tuensang (KET) has congratulated Y L Jami, Deputy Commissioner, Tuensang and Ramongo Lotha on being conferred Indian Administrative Service (IAS). The Ekhung further congratulates A Chumremo Odyuo, Motsuthung Lotha, V Maria Yanthan and Mhabemo Yanthan on being promoted to selection grade, Zarenthung Ezung, Orenthung Lotha, L Jamithung Lotha, Anthony Ngullie and T Orenthung Ezung to senior grade, K Mhathung Tsanglao and A Zubenthung Kithan to higher senior grade and Yanbemo Kikon to special selection grade. The Ekhung also thanked the state government under the leadership of Chief Minister Neiphiu Rio and the administrative officers for bringing honour and pride to Lotha community.
CGOA: Chang Gazetted officers association (CGOA) has congratulated Chuba Chang, L Impung Chang for being selected for the post of Deputy SP and Sendi Chongshen Chang for the post of secretariat assistant through NPSC exam. The association further congratulates Dr Tinojongshi and Khanyang on being promoted as SDO (C).
MATTK: Mopungchuket Ao temolungtsur telongjem Kohima (MATTK) has congratulated Bendangkokba Ao, Secretary to government of Nagaland on being conferred the Indian Administrative Service (IAS) by the government.
RSU: Rotomi student union (RSU) has felicitated CEO DMC Nikhashe Chophy for being promoted to the rank of Joint Secretary.
ZSU: Zhavame student union has congratulated Designer Rosou Rhi, for being adjudged ‘Best Designer’ during the fashion event held recently on the theme ‘Magical thread of North East’ in Shillong and Kolkata. Union while appreciating his achievement and continues to showcase his collections ‘Super Ethos’ comprising of ethnic designs and traditional attires of various tribes of Nagaland at Mumbai in September.
SSU: Sungratsu student union (SSU) has congratulated T Chubayanger Aier, Project officer, Directorate of Labour, Nagaland for achieving Governor’s Gold Medal 2010 and National Award for outstanding individual contribution in programme implementation of Rastriya Swathya Bina Yojana (RSBY) 2009.
WTCE: Wokha Town Chudi Ekhung (WTCE) has congratulated Y.L. Jami, deputy commissioner, Tuensang for being conferred to the Indian Administrative Service (IAS) cadre in recognition of his distinguished service and prayed God to grant him good health and wisdom in his future endeavors.
WTC: Wokha Town Council (WTC) has congratulatedY.L.Jami and Ramongo Lotha on being conferred IAS Cadre bringing honour and pride to the Kyong Community. The council also congratulated all Kyong Administrative officer who were promoted to the higher cadre posts.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2