Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Election of office bearers
Aug 22:
Published on 23 Aug. 2010 12:11 AM IST
Print  Text Size

ATCSU Aizuto: Anderson Theological College Students Union Aizuto elected new office bearers for 2010-11 term with Vikugha Y Yeptho as president, Vinolyn as general secretary and academic dean ATC Samuel Patton as advisor.
PIL: Pochury Public Forum (PIL) has installed new office bearers for the tenure 2010-15 on August 17.
Rev. T. Kachüsie Pastor Meluri Village Baptist Church administered the oath of secrecy at a simple function held at PPF office chamber Meluri.
The new team of office bearers includes president-S. Akho Leyri, vice president-Renusi Pojer, secretary (Administration)-Zerüsie Lyusou, Secretary publicity-R. Thuchu, Treasurer-Tsimatho Po. Vice president PPF, R.W. Ayitu chaired the function.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2