Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
6 NPF members join Congress
Published on 10 Sep. 2010 12:30 AM IST
Print  Text Size

Six members from NPF 1 Dimapur A/C (Ward 22) have tendered resignation from the party and have joined Congress party to support the leadership of MLA and former state chief minister, K.L Chishi and ex DMC member ward 22, Phukai Yepthomi.
A press statement issued by President ACCC-I Dimapur A/C Tukuka H. Awomi has extended welcome to the NPF party workers to the Congress party and assured to strengthen the INC party.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News