Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Felicitation notes
Sept 12:
Published on 13 Sep. 2010 12:33 AM IST
Print  Text Size

SSU: Süngratsü Students Union has felicitated R. Benjungyapang Longchar, P/T GPS medical colony Mokokchung on receiving national foundation for teachers’ welfare national award 2009-10 and P. Amenla Aier teacher in-charge GPS Alongchen, T. Meren Jamir teacher in charge GPS Tongdentsüyong, Mokokchung sub-divisional on receiving teacher award on the occasion of Teachers Day award. Union also congratulated I. Sentinaro Aier on being conferred the doctor of philosophy in English literature on the topic; Culture as reflected in Chinua Achebe’s works and Ao Naga Literature’ from Nagaland University.
NPF 9th Kohima Town A/C: NPF 9th Kohima Town A/C has congratulated Dr. N. Nicky Kire, Chairman NKVIB; board members; employees; and all NKVIB stakeholders for their commitment and dedication towards promotion of Khadi and Village Industries in Nagaland. President, NPF 9th Kma town A/C Thejangulie Theunuo and vice president Hukato stated their stellar performance was acknowledged and commended at the national level, through the conferment of the National Award-2010 for excellence in the field of Khadi and Village Industries Board as ‘Best Khadi and Village Industries Board’, NE Zone (National Level) and also the award of ‘Best Institution’ (NE Zone), under the Khadi Institution, been awarded to NKVI Sangh on August 31 at national capital, Delhi.
NKVIB: Marketing officer and staff of NKVIB Bhavan Dimapur has congratulated NKVIB on being awarded the best KVIB, NE Zone (National award 2010) under the leadership of Dr. N. Nicky Kire, Chairman NKVIB and K. Jimo, CEO NKVIB. Further, uttered hope for more such crowing moments for the board in particular and state in general in near future too and also assured their fullest dedication to all the endeavors of the board.
KOE: Kohima Okotso Ekhung (KOE) has felicitated A. Zibenthung Kithan on being promoted as SDO (Civil) and also lauded him for bringing laurels to the community and especially to the villagers and further wished him success in all his future endeavors.
CBC: Chudi Baptist Church (CBC) and the public in general have felicitated Y.L. Jami, deputy commissioner Tuensang for being conferred with Indian Administrative Service and also wished him best in all his endeavors.
CRSU: Chukitong Range Students’ Union (CRSU) has congratulated the recipients of Best Teacher Award from the schools in Chukitong Range on September 5 at Wokha organised by the Kyong Students’ Union in commemoration of its 75th years platinum jubilee. CRSU while appreciating their sacrifice and dedication for the welfare of the students’ community also urged upon the awardees to re-dedicate their service in future.
MHSS Mokokchung: Model Higher Secondary School (MHSS), Mokokchung has congratulated Imtitemsula, A/T teacher, Model HSS Mokokchung, daughter of Merentsulak for receiving the state teacher’s day award on September 5 at Kohima. The principal, teachers and students of MHSS, Mokokchung acknowledged Imtitemsula achievement and expressed hope to see more of her dedication in serving humanity.
NATA: The Nation Awareness Teachers’ Association (NATA) of Nagaland has felicitated Kevingulie Kuotsu and R. Benjungyapang on being awarded the National Award and State Award for Teachers 2009-10. The association wished them success.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2