Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Notes of gratitude
Published on 17 Oct. 2010 12:28 AM IST
Print  Text Size

NLOU Wokha: Nrung longidang officer’s union (NLOU) Wokha has congratulated K. Nzumongo Ngullie (NCS), Ayingo Ngullie and Chuvatsu Ezung on being promoted as commissioner & secretary (excise), deputy manager (Axis Bank) and superintendent of taxes.
GBs & DBs joint forum: Dimapur GBs and DBs Forum has congratulated the new office bearers of Nagaland GB Federation headed by Zhenito Yepthomi. The forum acknowledged the services rendered by outgoing office bearers and expressed hope that the new team would lead the federation toward the betterment of GBs and Nagaland in general.
GCZ: Government college Zunheboto has felicitated Catherine Zhimo of B.A-I, Inatoli Chishi 2009 batch, Livika B.A-II for being crowned Miss Zunheboto, 1st and 2nd runners up respectively. Further GCZ has felicitated Tolito Kinimi of B.A-II and Inatoli Chishi for winning ‘Miss Perfect 10’ and ‘Beautiful Hair’ sub titles.
New NPCC team
20 ACCC Meluri has congratulated the new NPCC team led by S.I Jamir. The committee expressed hope that new team would lead the party to greater heights. Meanwhile, 52nd Longkhim/Chare ACCC also felicitated the newly elected office bearers of Nagaland Pradesh Congress Committee (NPCC) led by S.I. Jamir as president. The 52nd ACCC also extended its support and cooperation to strengthen the party in the state under Jamir.
CSUK new office bearers
Chakhesang students’ union Kohima (CSUK) held its emergency union assembly on October 6 at LCS building and appointed Dode Nakro, general secretary (CSUK) to the post of president for the tenure 2009-2011.
MVC: Morakjo village council (MVC) has expressed gratitude to Thoma Ngullie, ex-minister and his family for donating a JCB for widening and clearing of PWD road of Sanis Moilan and to Pyotchu village.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2