Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Election of new office bearers
Nov 14:
Published on 14 Nov. 2010 11:55 PM IST
Print  Text Size

TTWWO: 16th general meeting-cum-election of Tening Town Women Welfare Organization (TTWWO) was held on November 9. The new team of office bearers for the tenure 2010-13 was elected with Thunbuiliu as president, Pauduale as vice president and Chaliumak as general secretary among six other executives.
NPF Kiphire: NPF party, Kiphire division president C.Lichokyu Sangtam and colleagues have welcomed the decision of Tsongphong village and council to support MLA & chairman NSMDC, C. Kipili Sangtam. The party has further expressed hope that the decision would benefit the entire party in the coming election.
CCSUK: Chang college student union Kohima (CCSUK) elected a team of new office bearers on October 24, led by W B Mongko Chang as president, N Y John Chang as general secretary and nine executives.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2