Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Felicitation notes
Published on 1 Nov. 2010 12:17 AM IST
Print  Text Size

TVSU: Tamlu village student union (TVSU) has felicitated W Manpai EAC and B Henok Phom EAC on their promotion to SDO (civil), W Ching-e SDO through NPSC and Chahpong SO to Jr Engineer and M Chai-e for completion of MBBS from Guwahati medical college.
NSU: Nsunyu students’ union (NSU) has congratulated Wanenlo Woch son of Alapfu Woch of Chunlikha village on being appointed as assistant commandant in the recently conducted CPF exams.
AST: Akehda Sangtamlaru Thsingmujang (AST) Dimapur has congratulated Lisela Sangtam for bagging ‘Best catwalk’ title at the recently held ‘Angels mega model hunt season 3’.
KVYO: Kohima village youth organization (KVYO) has congratulated the newly elected Kohima village council (KVC) team led by chairman, Vilhouzhalie Dzuvichu and has extended its support to the new team.
KSCU: Khuzama students’ care union (KSCU) has congratulated Zakutsukru on his promotion from DIG to IGP Nagaland fire and emergency services.
DDADU: Dimapur district auto rickshaw drivers’ union president Akaho Kiba has congratulated Ellin Awomi, advisor of DDADU, on being crowned Miss Dimapur 2010 on October 22.
SABCK: Sumi aphuyemi Baptist church Kohima (SABCK) youth department has congratulated SABCK pastor Rev.Hotokhu Zhimo on being ordained on October 24 at SBC biennial Hoho at Trinity theological college, Dimapur.
53 ACCC Tuensang: 53 ACCC Tuensang Sadar 1, has felicitated newly elected NPCC team led by S.I. Jamir president, Sedem Khaming, Khusatho, Khutovi, Nillo Rengma, Tingnyie Konyak and Aoashi as vice president and Yangkithan Yanthan as treasury for the tenure of 2010-2013. 53 ACCC Tuensang extended cooperation towards the new incumbent team of NPCC Officials. J.N. Somba, president 53 ACCC Tuensang, expressed hope that Congress party would achieve its new goal of hope and success under the leadership of NPCC new team. The 53 ACCC Tuensang Sadar 1, particularly expressed gratitude to Sonia Gandhi, president AICC and its officials and NPCC Officials for appointing P. Chuba Chang MLA as AICC Member.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News