Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
New office bearers
Jan 8:
Published on 9 Jan. 2011 12:12 AM IST
Print  Text Size

Akuluto Area Union Dimapur: The 2nd general session of Akuluto Area Union Dimapur (AAUD) was held on January 8 at the residence of Kazheto Kinny.
During the session, the Akuluto Area Union Dimapur elected new team comprising eight office bearers, ten executive members and 11 advisor board members for the period of three years (2011-2013).
The team would be headed by Dr. Heshito Chishi as the president and Akito Kiba as general secretary.
Ralan Area Students’ Union: Ralan Area Students’ Union (RASU) has elected its new team of office bearers for the tenure 2011 during 44th general conference of the union.
The new team would be headed by Lichumo Ovung as president, Enybemo Patton as vice president, Nchunthungo Tungoe as general secretary, and Abeno Humtsoe as speaker.
Ralan Area Students’ Union informed that handing and taking over of files would be held on January 18 at the residence of Thebemo Ovung, Sewak, Lotha Colony.
Newly elected office bearers have been requested to bring two passport sized photographs.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News