Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
SCERT declare NMMS results
Published on 15 Jan. 2011 12:32 AM IST
Print  Text Size

State Council of Educational Research and Training (SCERT) has declared results of the candidates that have qualified for scholarship under National Means-Cum-Merit Scholarship (NMMS) scheme for 2010-11
Name of the candidate caste/category Name of the school
Sanjay Kumar Thakur OBC GMS, PWD, Kohima
Temjennaro ST GMS, Sapangya, Mokokchung
Khrielabei-u ST GMS, PWD, Kohima
Biki ST GHSS, Kohima
Vitoka K.Achumi ST GHS, Saptika Zunheboto
Zhopozo Resuh ST GMS, PWD, Kohima
Keneisenuo Medom ST GHSS, Kohima
Pusanu Neikha ST GMS, PWD, Kohima
Keneisenuo Mets ST GHSS, Kohima
Mintu Saha SC GMS, L.Khel Kohima
V.Tonikali Achumi ST GHS Saptika Zunheboto
Pouningoung ST GHSS Kohima
Kenyunilo Kath ST GHSS Kohima
Lungliabeu Nren ST GHS, Mbaulwa Peren

Qualified candidates have been directed to open bank account in their own name (SBI only) that has corer banking facility, and to submit a photo copy of class VIII (passed) marksheet and ST/SC/OBC certificate along with particulars in the given format to the nodal officer, NMMS, SCERT Nagaland Kohima on or before February 28.
Format for National Means-Cum-Merit Scholarship scheme for 2010-11:
State:___________ District:______________
No School Name School address Name of the father Date of birth Bank name Branch code IFS code(if available) Address of the bank Account No.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2