Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Former DCC members join NPF
Published on 21 Mar. 2011 12:17 AM IST
Print  Text Size

The NPF Zunheboto divisional unit has welcomed former members of DCC Zunheboto, Hokuto Jakhalu vice president, Aheto V. Yepthomi vice president, Aboto Jimomi secretary, and Hekushe Shikhu into the NPF fold.
According to president I. Nikehto Zhimomi and general secretary (admn) ever since the NPF party affairs Zunheboto divisional unit was taken over by minister PWD (R&B) G. Kaito Aye, NPF at Zunheboto district had been growing from strength to strength. NPF Zunheboto divisional also stated that through the effort of minister PWD (R&B) and MLA and chairman NHHDC Shetoyi Yepthomi the former Congress party leaders resigned to support the governance of the NPF led DAN government under the leadership of chief minister Neiphiu Rio and Dr. Shurhozelie.
Further, the NPF Zunheboto divisional informed that follow up divisional programme would be organised to felicitate the former congress members.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News