Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Felicitation messages
Published on 16 May. 2011 1:14 AM IST
Print  Text Size

NCF Bangalore : Naga Christian Fellowship (NCF) Bangalore has congratulated Pastor Zhabu Yimsung on being ordained as Reverend by the Angami Baptist Church Council on May 15. The fellowship expressed that it was not the duty he performed, but his sheer faithful service to Christ and his undying passion to work for the glory of God that he has been found worthy of this ordination. NCF Bangalore family wished Pastor Zhabu and his family a blessed future ahead, also thanked the Baptist Mission Church, Kohima and all friends and families for their support and kindness.
KSOK: Kohima Sumi Officers’ Kuqhakulu (KSOK) has congratulated Y. Kikheto Sumi, additional secretary (finance) and N. Hushili Humtsoe, Secretary Women Development, on being conferred IAS. The KSOK while appreciating their sincerity, devotion and efficiency also extended heartfelt gratitude to the government of Nagaland and the centre for their induction into Indian Administrative Service cadre. The Kuqhakulu further wished them both long life and success in their new endeavors.Meanwhile, KSOK has congratulated Kahoto J Yepthomi, on his success in the UPSC examination 2011. The Kuqhakulu while extending heartfelt gratitude and appreciation to his parents, prayed and wished him the very best in his new endeavor.
WSSU: Western Sumi Students’ Union (WSSU) has felicitated J Kahato Yepthomi for clearing the UPSC (mains) examination and Y Kikheto Sema on being conferred IAS.
JYC: The secretary and staff of Jiremmen Youth Society has felicitated Sakulemba Longkumer on being conferred Ph. D in Geography Resource Management on the topic “ Human Resource Development as strategy for socio economic change in Nagaland” from Nagaland University.
KHE: Kyong Hungjantaren Ekhung (KHE) Wokha has congratulated Ejanthung Ngullie for being elected general secretary of NSF. KHE Chairman Y Likhao Humtsoe has described Ngullie who is also the information secretary of KHE as an honest and dedicated worker and wished him the best in his future endeavors.
KSU: Kutsapo Students’ Union has felicitated Chipakhuyi Rhakho on being elected to the post of secretary, Education of NSF for the tenure 2011-13.
YSU: Yimpeni Students’ Union (YSU) (Waromung compound) has felicitated R. Imtisowa Walling on being promoted as SDO PHED, Mon and Marchila as DIS Mangkolemba.
KYO, TRSU: The Kutsapo Youth Organization and Tizu Area Sports Association (KYO, TRSU) have felicitated Chipakhuyi Rhakho on being elected to the post of secretary education, NSF for 2011-13 tenure.
RSU: Rachü Students’ Union (RSU) has felicitated the newly elected chairman of Viswema Village council Homesul Kin. The union wished a successful administration to the chairman and his colleagues.
AYO: Angami Youth Organisation (AYO) has congratulated new team of office bearers of Naga Students’ Federation (NSF) on their election for the tenure 2011-13.
AYO also congratulated Kelhouneizo Yhome on being elected as President of Naga Students’ Federation for the tenure 2011-2013. Angami Youth Organisation also wished the new NSF team the best in its endeavors.
GMS Kiruphema: The head teacher, staff and students of Government Middle School Kiruphema have felicitated Seyievilie Nakhro, Taekwando instructor of the school on winning a gold medal in the recently concluded 25th North East Games meet at Dirang, Arunachal Pradesh.
TCD: Tichipami Community Dimapur (TCD) has felicitated Er. Vihoto Achumi and Kiyevi Ayemi for being promoted as executive engineer PHED and district agriculture officer respectively. It further wished them success in their future endeavors.
ENSF: Eastern Naga Students’ Federation (ENSF) has felicitated the Eastern Nagaland Women Organization (ENWO) led by Menlai Thawang, president ENWO and Asenla Chang, general secretary ENWO and all colleagues for their recent induction as office bearers for the session 2011-14. While acknowledging the role of ENWO for the welfare of Eastern Nagas, the federation firmly believed that under the new leadership, the Eastern Naga Women Organization would flourish and prosper on all fronts.
NRSU: Nyiro Range Students’ Union (NRSU) has felicitated N Ejanthung Ngullie and C Jungithung Yanthan for being elected as general secretary and games and sports secretary in new NSF team for tenure 2011-13.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2