Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
New office bearers
May 22:
Published on 23 May. 2011 12:03 AM IST
Print  Text Size

SSU PCC: Sumi Students’Union Public College of Commerce (SSU PCC) has elected its new office bearers for the tenure 2011-12 led by Botoshe Achumi as president, Ikato Awomi as general secretary and Tokavi Ayemi as finance secretary. Further, the outgoing officer bearers congratulated all newly elected bearer, encouraged them to work for the students welfare in general and Sumi in particular.
GPSUK: The Government Polytechnic Students’ Union Kohima (GPSUK) has elected a new team of office bearers led by Akashe Y. Yepthomi as vice president, Chekrosa Rhakho as general secretary, Sulibo Swu as assistant general secretary, Regina Chakrunuo as finance secretary, Venuta Vero as games and sports secretary, Kevizakielie as statistical secretary, Deitho Norbert Peinyu as ANCSU representative, Tovika Zhimo as publicity and information secretary Neingutuonuo Kapfo as social and cultural secretary and Nseno as magazine secretary.
ZSU (N) : Zeliang Students’ Union Nagaland (ZSUN) elected a new team of office bearers on May 16 at circuit house Peren. The team would be led by president – Iteichu, vice president – Isosile, general secretary – Keyipeigongbe, joint secretary – Iliagongbe, speaker – Kidungyi, information and publicity –Kelang, finance secretary – Diragong, treasurer – Tateitui, representative:Chigongrai,Yibagong and Paukuleu, co-ordinator –Wingam, Nsamneu and Kisuina, auditor – Iga, Tommy and Namyitui, advisor – Hiarangheing, Advocate Pungba and Dr. Asappe.
MWUK: Medical Ward Union Kiphire (MWUK) in its general public meeting on May 7 elected new team of office bearers headed with Simon T.Natsar, president, Vihezhe as vice president and Thronglise as general secretary along with eleven executive members.

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2