Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » Show story
Notes of gratitude
Published on 27 May. 2011 12:29 AM IST
Print  Text Size

IRCSN: The Indian Red Cross Society, Nagaland (IRCSN) state branch has expressed gratitude to the ERIL family for donating blood and an ambulance to the IRSCN to extend its services to the people.
Upper NST colony: Upper NST colony ward no.1 has expressed gratitude to Dr. Chumben Murry, minister for agriculture Nagaland for donating a plot of land measuring 12780 square feet for the construction of community hall for upper N.S.T colony ward No.1, Wokha town.
ANPWDFWA (R&B) and Housing grateful: All Nagaland PWD Field Workers’ Association (ANPWDFWA) (R&B) and Housing has expressed gratitude to Neiphiu Rio, chief minister for immediate responding to the request made by the work – charge employees. The association also expressed its gratitude to Rio for disbursal of the monthly salaries of all the work – charge employees on monthly basis. The association further urged all the work – charge employees of PWD (R&B) and Housing to render their assigned optimum duties sincerely and to serve the government to the best of their ability so as to achieve service regularization as well as other benefits which are expected at the earliest.
ABC Phek: Angami Baptist Church Phek town (ABC Phek) has expressed gratitude to Rev. Keviyiekielie Linyii, executive director ABCC Kohima for dedicating the newly constructed Church building on May 22. ABC Phek further extended gratitude to the donors for their prayer, financial and material assistance towards the Church building.
ATC Tobu: Adhoc Town Committee (ATC) Tobu has expressed gratitude to K. Neiba Konyak, MLA 55 A/S Tobu for his efforts in bringing developmental activities and many changes in remote place like Tobu for the welfare of the people. The unit thanked him for constructing CDPO office, DIS office, VG Barrack cum office, girl’s hostel, CHC and staff quarter under NRHM, GPS sector B at Tobu HQ, badminton stadium, marketing shed, tourist lodge and for providing one computer set for Tobu town. ATC further expressed gratitude to DIS Tobu, DEO Mon, director of school education Nagaland and Nyeiwang Konyak, minister for school education Nagaland for up gradation of GPS sector B at Tobu HQ.
CSU: Chakhesang Students’ Union (CSU) has expressed gratitude to all well-wishers who contributed morally, financially and physically toward the union while organising NSF 24th general conference hedd at Pfutsero town from April 27-30. The union has thanked Phek administrators, bureaucrats and NGOs, schools and colleges and also congratulated former NSF President, Mutsikhoyo Yhobu for his successful tenure. While congratulating the newly elected NSF President Kelhouleizo Yhome and new NSF team, CSU wished them the very best to uplift the Naga integrity, prosperity and to bring laurels to students’ community and Nagas’ in general.
KHE: Kyong Hungjantaren Ekhüng (KHE) Wokha, has welcomed the new team of Eloe Hoho office bearers led by chairperson Thungchano Tsanglao and general secretary Nzano Kikon and further wished them the best in their future endeavors. KHE also lauded the legacy left behind by former office bearers of Kyong Eloe Hoho headed by chairperson Zuchopeni R. Ezung general secretary Amongi Tsanglao.
Galilee welfare ministry: Galilee welfare ministry based in Chumukedima has expressed gratitude to police nurses fellowship of Chumukedima who visited Galilee home for children on May 12 and presented valuable gifts to the children. The ministry also thanked Rotaract Club of Chumukedima for donating first aid medicines for the children and also to Maple society channel for socio-economic actions for their goodwill and supportive gesture.
Kissan Club Tsüpfüme: Kissan Club Tsüpfüme (Chobama) village under Pfütsero circle, Phek has expressed gratitude to programme coordinator, SMS (potato) in charge, Esther SMS Rinku Proba department of ICAR for paying attention to the farmers by providing high yielding variety of potato and vegetables seeds free of cost.
NPF western Angami region: NPF 8th Western Angami constituency has expressed gratitude to all voters and well-wishers of 26 Aonglenden constituency of Mokokchung district for extending support and electing Toshipokba.
KNP+: The Network of Kohima District People Living with HIV and AIDS, Positive Choir (KNP+) has expressed gratitude to Dr. Nicky Kire, MLA and G. Sema, project director, Music Task Force for providing sanction of assistance for music instruments – Peavy audio performer pack (sound system set -one nos) and Pluto guitar (1 nos).

Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2