Akhilesh Yadav announces 72-member UP executive

Akhilesh Yadav announces 72-member UP executive
Akhilesh Yadav
Lucknow, Oct 19 (IANS) | Publish Date: 10/19/2021 1:12:40 PM IST

Samajwadi Party President Akhilesh Yadav has announced a 72-member state executive of his party.

The new executive retains Naresh Uttam Patel as state President and has three Vice Presidents - Fida Hussain Ansari, Jai Shankar Pandey, and Jagpal Das Gurjar.
Raj Narain Bind, Shyam Lal Pal, and Tilak Chand Ahirwar have been named as General Secretaries. The new executive has 24 Secretaries and 40 members. Raj Kumar Mishra is the party Treasurer.
Akhilesh Yadav, sources said, has taken care to give due representation to all castes and ensure a regional balance. He has given larger representation to non-Yadav OBCs with an eye on the upcoming Assembly elections.

Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus