BJP Nagaland appoints

DIMAPUR | Publish Date: 7/8/2018 12:39:09 AM IST
As directed by its central office, state BJP unit president Temjen Imna Along Saturday inducted six more partymen as office bearers and into its frontal offices for the party with immediate effect.
As per the order signed by state BJP president & minister for Higher Education & Technical Education, Temjen Imna Along, the following persons have been appointed as vice presidents-Subenthung Kithan and Kevidezo Peter Rutsa while Kuputo Shohe has been made the chief spokesperson and H. Thong as spokesperson. It further said that Subenthung Kithan is being appointed against Yanthungo Kikon, since the competence of Yanthungo was required in a different capacity. Further, Benjamin Yepthomi has been appointed as the Yuva Morcha president, and Er. Senkathung Jami as the Kisan Morcha president.

Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus