BJP state unit reconstituted

DIMAPUR, JUL 4 (NPN) | Publish Date: 7/5/2018 12:01:30 AM IST
As per directive of the Central office, Nagaland BJP unit has reconstituted its organizational setup. 
Accordingly, state BJP president, Temjen Imna Along has appointed the following persons as office bearers: vice presidents- Hurui Zeliang, Dr. Sukhato A. Serna, Yanthungo Kikon, Er. C. Kawang Konyak, L. Thsangse Sangtam; general secretary, K. James Vizo, secretary (Org) Ananta Narayan Mishra, secretaries-- N. Khongwang Konyak, Khiubamdi Chewang, Khevishe Sema, Pithrongse Sangtam, Nyimathung Odyuo, Atila Phom, treasurer- Mahesh Kotecha, spokespersons- Lanuakum O, B. Peniang, Hukaito Zhimomi and Zaveyi Kezo.
Temjen Imna Along is also a cabinet minister and a first timer in the Nagaland Legislative Assembly.

Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-2482 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus