DC Tuensang on by-election postal ballots

DIMAPUR | Publish Date: 3/27/2019 1:07:46 PM IST

DC Tuensang, Mohammad Ali Shihab, has issued a notification for concerned government servants under Tuensang district detailed for election duty, asking them to collect applications for Postal Ballot Form 12 for the ensuing by-election to the Nagaland Legislative Assembly, 26 - Aonglenden A/C Mokokchung 2019, from the office of the DC & DEO, Tuensang. 

DIPR reports that the last date for submission of Postal Ballot Form 12 application is March 31. All concerned public servants who are from 26-Aonglenden A/C Mokokchung, who wish to apply for the Postal Ballot, should enclose a copy of their Election Duty Orders, EPICs or a photocopy of their e-roll and service ID card with photo.

Phone numbers of the EEMC are: Election Expenditure Monitoring and Control Room Tuensang toll numbers 8119071710, 8787373868, 03861-220194.


Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-2482 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus