Ex-PAN new team of office bearers

DIMAPUR | Publish Date: 10/31/2019 12:56:00 PM IST

Ex-PAN held a general meeting on October 30, wherein the search committee report on setting up a new team of office bearers was approved by the house.

A press release from Ex-PAN sessional chairman Nillo Rengma and sessional secretary Joshua Sumi stated that new team of Ex-PAN officials is led by Joshua Sumi as president, Medokul Sophie vice president, Supongmeren general secretary, Lanpha Konyak secretary, Tiameren Aier treasurer. Advisors are S. I Jamir, Nillo Rengma, Z Lohe, I. K Sema and Chingwang Konyak. Representative to Parliamentarian and Ex-Parliamentarian Welfare Forum are Joshua Sumi, Supongmeren, Taka Masa, Sulanthung and Chuba Chang. The meeting also resolved to amend the Ex-PAN constitution and the search committee was converted into the constitution amendment committee with the same members and to submit its report in three months.


Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus