List of 10th MAN 2018 award winners

Dimapur Dec 7 | Publish Date: 12/7/2018 11:10:20 AM IST

 Sl No. Category Name Song 

1 Best Music Video Powerfaith Contemplation

2 Gospel Powerfaith Contemplation

3 Gospel (Local) Zekuosa Zhale Kekhriethuo Apuo 

4 Hindi/ Local Hentick Konyak Ilomi

5 Pop Renbeni Odyuo Wildfire

6 Instrumental Sunep Lemtur The beautiful dawn

7 EDM Ina Feels like home

8 EDM vocals Imti Mong, Azha & Aloi Twenties love

9 Rock Alt Indie Beyond Sunday Grace

10 Rock Heavy Winterwind Freedom to our land

11 Rap/ Hiphop Moko Koza Heal 

12 Folk fusion Ato Yim & Sunep Lemtur Sound of inspiration

13 Best Producer DJ Lil’ Bomb Summer Feels

20 Song of the year Imti Mong, Azha & Aloi Twenties love

14 Best Sound Engineer Kevi Pucho for Wildfire by Renbeni

15 Best Video Director Sans Production for Contemplation

16 Lyricist Imtisenla for Contemplation 

17 Upcoming artiste Kubanglung Pamei

18 Upcoming band Annie’s OK & Storyline

19 Patron Moa Walling 

Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-2482 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus