NPF’s 46 A/C members quit ‘en bloc’

DIMAPUR, MAY 16 (NPN) | Publish Date: 5/16/2019 11:22:51 AM IST

In a further political setback, the rank and file of NPF’s 46th Assembly constituency unit have unanimously decided to resign en masse from the party.  The NPF unit also resolved to join NDPP under the leadership of chief minister Neiphiu Rio and party president Chingwang Konyak. This was stated in a press release by unit’s president Tingtong and general secretary Wangshok. 

Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus