NSF appoints election bodies

DIMAPUR | Publish Date: 4/15/2019 11:42:45 AM IST

The NSF executive council has issued a notification with information about the appointment of an Election Monitoring Committee (EMC) and Election Commission (EC) for the 28th NSF general conference for elections of office bearers, 2019-2021 tenure.

A press release from NSF general secretary, Imtiyapang Imsong stated that the election monitoring committee will be headed by Kelhuoneizo Yhome as convenor, and Daniel Tep and Komu Sha as members. The election commission will be headed by Mutsikhoyo Yhobu as convenor, and Eshuwo Krelo and Jungithung Yanthan as members.

Henceforth the committee and commission are empowered to implement all election related matters and enforce the election code of conduct.



Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus