NTC inducts new team of office bearers

Correspondent KOHIMA, AUG 20 (NPN) | Publish Date: 8/20/2019 11:57:34 AM IST

Nagaland Tribes Council (NTC) on Tuesday inducted a new team of office bearers for the year 2019-2023.

The new team will be led Toniho Yepthomi as president, Nribemo Ngullie as general secretary, Hievilhou Metha as treasurer, vice presidents-- Visa Meru and Imsunok Ao and secretary Atsthu Thur.

The council also inducted 10 executive members from Angami, Ao, Sumi, Chakhesang, Lotha, Rengma, Pochury and Zeliang tribe and six advisors.

The installation programme was held at Hotel Saramati, Dimapur where president Dimapur Baptist Pastor Fellowship, Rev. Tenga Seb pronounced the dedicatory prayer and opening prayer by DABA pastor, Rev. I Wati Jamir.

NTC general secretary presented the five years report while former NTC president Thepfülhouvi Solo administered the pledge to the members.



Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus