Polling station draft lists published

DIMAPUR | Publish Date: 7/14/2018 12:21:08 AM IST
The polling station draft lists for various assembly constituencies have been published and are available for scrutiny to the public and all interested parties. Following are the districts/sub-divisions for which reports of the draft lists being released have come in: Dimapur, Mon, Tuensang, Wokha and Pughoboto. Interested parties may view the lists at their respective administrative or election offices during office hours and submit objections and suggestions for modifications before the deadlines. (DIPR)

Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Phone:+91-3862-248 489,Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-2482 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus