7 receive Second Yajen Aier Award for Meritorious Students

7 receive Second Yajen Aier Award for Meritorious Students
Students with award certificates, SDO (C) Mokokchung, Temsuchuba Jamir and others at the ceremony.
DIMAPUR | Publish Date: 10/15/2021 2:28:20 PM IST

The second Yajen Aier Award for meritorious students was held on Friday, at Asetkong Mungdang Senden Salang, Kobulong where seven students were presented with the awards in the presence of SDO (C) Mokokchung, Temsuchuba Jamir as special guest.

Recipients of Yajen Aier Award 2021 were HSLC toppers Tiamongba Aier, Ochien and Wangshirenla and HSSLC (arts) topper Chubatola.

Awards were also presented to best performing students from schools within Asetkong which were presented to Lensen Ozukum, Class VIII of CMHSS Impur, Temsuyanger Class IX of CMHSS Impur and Sentisang Class X of Yajen Aier GHS Mopungchuket.

It may be mentioned that the Asetkong Mungdang wold be awarding subject toppers and their teachers from schools within Asetkon, 2022 onwards.

Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus