Chümoukedima Circle meeting held on COVID-19

DIMAPUR | Publish Date: 6/23/2020 10:40:59 AM IST

EAC & convenor, Chümoukedima Circle COVID-19 Task Force, Thejavizo Nakhro in a circular has informed to all the villages/wards under Chümoukedima Circle that, there will be a special meeting-cum-training programme on June 25, 11 a.m and 2 p.m at Chumukedima Town Council hall (CTC) on tackling COVID-19 pandemic with Christian Institute of Health Science & Research (CIHSR) as the training partner. 

According to DIPR report, EAC informed all the village council chairman, head GB, youth president & women chairperson/president of concerned wards/villages to attend the meeting-cum-training without fail as per schedule given: Group A on June 25, 10:30 a.m to 1 p.m, namely Seitheke Old, Seitheke A, Seitheke New, Seitheki C, Chümoukedima village, Chümoukedima A, Khopanala, Khriesephe, Sovima, Tenyiphe I, Tenyiphe II, Toulazouma, Virazouma, Unity, Urra, Vidima, 5th Mile Model, 7th Mile Model, 7th Mile Model village, Tir, Selouphe, Sodzulhou, Murise, Naga United, Aoyim, Bade, Tsithrongse, Diezephe, Singrijan and Shokhuvi. Group B on June 25, 1:30 p.m to 4 p.m, namely Aoyimti, Bamunpukhuri A, Bamunpukhuri B, Chekiye, Doragajan, Diphupar B, Ekhyo Yan (Domukhia), Doragajan, Doshehe, Dubagaon, Ekranipathar, Eralibill, Kirha, Khushiabill, L. Hotovi, Naharbari (East Dimapur Town Council), Purana Bazar A (East Dimapur Town Council), Purana Bazar B, Padumpukhiri, Samaguri, Shozukhu, Toluvi, Thilixu, Zani, Ikeshe, Chümoukedima Town Council.

He further informed villages/wards to set-up village/ward Task Force on COVID-19 if not yet set up in their respective village/ward to attend to COVID-19 related issue. 

Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus