DDCC handing and taking over ceremony

DIMAPUR | Publish Date: 7/20/2020 10:00:16 AM IST

Dimapur District Congress Committee (DDCC) has appointed Tsenthungo Nyamo as the new DCC president on July 20 at Dimapur. 

A press release by DDCC stated that, handing and taking over ceremony for the 12th DCC president was chaired by DCC vice president L. Temsu Longchar. Short speeches were delivered by the outgoing president A. Bendang Jamir, Temjen Yanger secretary NPCC, Jonathan Ao vice president NPCC as well as from the new DCC president Tsenthungo Nyamo. 
The nomination and acknowledgement was presented by general secretary enrolment Odinungsang. Earlier, invocation was offered by DCC secretary Lima Pongen and benediction by executive committee member, Temsu Ao.


Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus