Thursday, August 18, 2022

1st T-10 running tournament

The 1st T-10 running cricket tournament (tennis ball) organized by NSGB, Dimapur was held at DDSC Stadium, Dimapur from July 8-10.
DDADU president, Tito Yepthomi and NDPP, WO Nagaland, A. Zhimomi graced the opening and closing ceremony as guests.
A total of 14 teams took part in the event and team New Market XI emerged as the winner.


Most Read